Black Coffee – UK tour
December 21, 2013  //  By:   //  UK Tours  //  Comments are off

The Agatha Christie Theatre Company is delighted to announce that one of Britain’s most instantly recognisable actors ROBERT POWELL is to star as Hercule Poirot in a new production of her first ever play Black Coffee.

2014 UK Tour Dates

Tues 7th – 18th Jan 2014 www.theatreroyalwindsor.co.uk
Theatre Royal, Windsor 01753 853 888

Mon 20th – Sat 25th Jan 2014 www.cambridgeartstheatre.co.uk
Arts Theatre, Cambridge 01223 503333

Mon 27th Jan – Sat 1st Feb 2014 www.theatreroyal.org.uk
Theatre Royal, Bath 01225 448 844

Mon 3rd – Sat 8th Feb 2014 www.grandtheatre.info
Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton 01902 429212

Mon 10th – Sat 15th Feb 2014 www.atgtickets.com/richmond
Richmond Theatre, Richmond 0844 871 7651

Mon 17th – Sat 22nd Feb 2014 www.atgtickets.com/stoke
Regent Theatre, Stoke 0844 871 7649

Tues 4th – Sat 8th Mar 2014 www.newtheatrecardiff.co.uk
New Theatre, Cardiff 029 2087 8889

Mon 10th – Sat 15th Mar 2014 www.eastbournetheatres.co.uk
Congress Theatre, Eastbourne 01323 412000

Mon 17th – Sat 22nd Mar 2014 www.southendtheatres.org.uk
Palace Theatre, Southend 01702 351135

Mon 24th – Sat 29th Mar 2014 www.edtheatres.com/kings
Kings Theatre, Edinburgh 0131 529 6000

Mon 31st Mar – Sat 5th Apr 2014 www.atgtickets.com/york
Grand Opera House, York 0844 871 3024

Mon 7th – Sat 12th Apr 2014 www.malvern-theatres.co.uk
Festival Theatre, Malvern 01684 892 277

Mon 14th – Sat 19th Apr 2014 www.hallforcornwall.org
Hall For Cornwall, Truro 01872 262466

Tues 22nd – Sat 26th Apr 2014 www.yvonne-arnaud.co.uk
Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford 01483 44 00 00

Mon 28th Apr –Sat 3rd May 2014 www.atgtickets.com/miltonkeynes
Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes 0844 871 7652

Tues 6th – Sat 10th May 2014 www.belgrade.co.uk
Belgrade Theatre, Coventry 024 7655 3055