Agatha Christie’s LOVE FROM A STRANGER to Tour the UK
October 17, 2017  //  By:   //  News  //  Comments are off

LOVE FROM A STRANGER
TO EMBARK ON A UK TOUR FROM FEBRUARY 2018

Written by Agatha Christie & Frank Vosper
Directed by Lucy Bailey

Be careful who you wish for…

A whirlwind romance with a handsome and charming stranger sweeps Cecily Harrington off her feet and she recklessly abandons her old life to settle in the remote and blissful surroundings of a country cottage. However, her newfound love is not all that he seems…

Electric with suspense and with a shocking twist, this edge-of-your-seat, rarely seen thriller by the UK’s greatest crime writer is rediscovered in a brand new production by Lucy Bailey (Gaslight, Dial M for Murder) designed by Mike Britton.

Full casting to be announced.

Tour dates
Royal & Derngate, Northampton
Friday 23 February 2018- Saturday 17 March 2018

Oxford Playhouse
Tuesday 20 March 2018 – Saturday 24 March 2018

Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford
Tuesday 27 March 2018 – Saturday 31 March 2018

The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
Tuesday 3 April 2018 – Saturday 7 April 2017

New Theatre, Cardiff
Tuesday 17 April 2018 – Saturday 21 April 2018

Liverpool Playhouse
Tuesday 24 April 2018 – Saturday 28 April 2018

Richmond Theatre
Tuesday 1 May 2018 – Saturday 5 May 2018

Curve, Leicester
Tuesday 8 May 2018 – Saturday 12 May 2018

New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham
Tuesday 15 May 2018 – Saturday 19 May 2018

Cambridge Arts Theatre – On Sale Soon
Tuesday 22 May 2018 – Saturday 26 May 2018

Theatre Royal, Plymouth
Tuesday 29 May 2018 -Saturday 2 June 2018

Edinburgh King’s Theatre
Tuesday 5 June 2018 – Saturday 9 June 2018

Theatre Royal, Newcastle
Tuesday 12 June 2018 – Saturday 16 June 2018

Everyman Theatre, Cheltenham
Tuesday 19 June 2018 – Saturday 23 June 2018

Theatre Royal, Glasgow
Tuesday 26 June 2018 – Saturday 30 June 2018

Milton Keynes Theatre
Tuesday 3 July 2018 – Saturday 7 July 2018

The Lowry, Salford
Tuesday 10 July 2018 – Saturday 14 July 2018

Theatre Royal, Norwich – On sale from 5 Dec
Tuesday 17 July 2018 – Saturday 21 July 2018