A Very West End Christmas – download now

The A Very West End Christmas EP is now officially released (15th December 2013) featuring stars Cynthia Erivo, Simon Bowman, Sophie Louise Dann, Shona White, Scott Garnham, Jodie Jacobs, Michael Xavier & many more.

The EP is available on iTunes for £3.95* and proceeds are going to CRY UK, Great Ormond Street Hospital and The Band Aid Charitable Trust. The direct link to download the EP is: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/a-very-west-end-christmas-ep/id738570036

The ‘A Very West End Christmas’ EP features five festive tracks:

1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing – the ‘A Very West End Christmas’ Choir.

2. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire) – Michael Xavier (The Sound of Music, Into the Woods)

3. Oh, Holy Night –Sabrina Aloueche (Les Miserables, We Will Rock You), Jodie Jacobs (Rock of Ages) & Katie Paine (We Will Rock You).

4. Baby It’s Cold Outside – Chloe Hart (Wicked, Hairspray) & Jeremy Legat (Wicked).

5. Do They Know It’s Christmas? – the ‘A Very West End Christmas’ Choir.

A Very West End Christmas started out life on Twitter as @WEsecretproject, and was a collaboration between co-producers Kris Rawlinson and Darren Bell, along with the wonderful support of fifty of musical theatre’s finest performers and The St James Theatre.
You can find out more by following us on twitter at @VeryWestEndXmas or visiting www.averywestendchristmas.com

The artists involved (alphabetically): Sabrina Aloueche, Simon Bailey, Lucy May Barker, Will Barrett, Andrew Bateup, Jamie Birkett, Simon Bowman, Georgie Burdett, Ambra Caserotti, Jasmine Colangelo, Erin Cornell, Alexandra da Silva, Sophie Louise Dann, Jordan Lee Davies, Cynthia Erivo, Stephanie Fearon, Scott Garnham, Joseph Giacone, Chloe Hart, Keith Jack, Jodie Jacobs, Samuel James, Conleth Kane, Rosie Ladkin, Jeremy Legat, Hannah Levane, Sophie Linder-Lee, Leon Lopez, Shaun McCourt, Gabriel Mokake, David Muscat, Lauren Osborn, Katie Paine, Ian Parsons, Jennifer Potts, Helen Power, Tim Prottey-Jones, Michael Quinn, Ian Stroughair, Thomas Sutcliffe, Amy-Jean Ward, Shona White, Gary Wood, Thomas Wright & Michael Xavier.

*The EP is also available at other retailers, prices may vary.