Tickets on sale for the UK & Ireland Tour of Beauty And The Beast The Musical

The UK & Ireland Tour of Beauty And The Beast The Musical is currently booking at the below venues for the dates shown.

Disney proudly invites you to ‘Be Our Guest’ as the most enchanted musical of all time, Beauty and the Beast, returns to the stage in 2021.

Spectacularly reimagined using the latest theatrical innovations, this beloved ‘tale as old as time’ will be brought to life on stage like never before, with all the charm and elegance audiences expect from Belle and her Beast.

Disney first debuted Beauty and the Beast on Broadway 26 years ago, the original creative team have reunited on this new production that features all of the spellbinding music and lyrics of Alan Menken, Howard Ashman and Tim Rice.

Courtney Stapleton and Emmanuel Kojo will play the iconic lead roles, Belle and her Beast, as spectacular new designs and state-of-the-art technology fuse with the classic story, bringing the beloved tale to new life.

X Factor winner Sam Bailey will play the legendary role of Mrs Potts, with Nigel Richards as Cogsworth, Gavin Lee as Lumiere and Tom Senior as Gaston.

Martin Ball will take the role of Maurice, Samantha Bingley will be Wardrobe, Emma Caffrey will be Babette and Louis Stockil will play Le Fou.


Leicester Curve
Tuesday 25 May – Saturday 26 June 2021
CANCELLED

Dublin Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thursday 8 July – Saturday 31 July 2021
CANCELLED

 

The tour will now begin in Bristol…

Bristol Hippodrome
Wednesday 25 August – Saturday 18 September 2021
BOOK WITH VENUE 

Liverpool Empire
Thursday 23 September – Saturday 16 October 2021
BOOK WITH VENUE 

Edinburgh Playhouse
Thursday 21 October – Saturday 27 November 2021
BOOK WITH VENUE 

For more information visit www.beautyandthebeastmusical.co.uk