New cast announced for West End production of THE MOUSETRAP

New casting has been announced for Agatha Christie’s The Mousetrap, the world’s longest running stage production, currently running at the St Martin’s Theatre in London’s West End.

The new cast includes Sherry Baines (Mrs Boyle),Liam Jefford (Christopher Wren), George Evans (Detective-Sergeant Trotter),Benedick Blythe (Major Metcalf), Harriet Leitch (Miss Casewell), Jonathan Tafler(Mr Paravicini), Ed Pinker (Giles Ralston) and Ellie Burrow (Mollie Ralston).

They will perform 9 performances each week through until 21 April 2018.

Buy tickets to The Mousetrap

REVIEW: The Mousetrap (St Martins Theatre) ★★★★