American and UK Drag Royalty to star in an all-singing, all-dancing theatrical extravaganza touring the UK in 2022

Three of the fiercest drag stars from the US and UK are to star with a full supporting company of singers and dancers in the world premiere of ‘Strike A Pose!’, a sickening, glamorous live theatrical spectacular.

The awesomely talented Queens tearing up the floor in this jaw-dropping celebration of pop’s greatest divas are ‘RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars’ legend TRINITY THE TUCK, the face, the body all the way from the USA; DIVINA DE CAMPO, the UK’s triple threat drag superstar finalist from ‘RuPaul’s Drag Race UK’ season one; and ‘RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars’ legend, JUJUBEE, international singing sensation and goddess of glamour.

They are joined by a multi-talented supporting cast as they WERK iconic hits made famous by the greatest divas of all time, including Britney, Madonna, Beyoncé, Cher, Rihanna, Judy, Liza, Whitney, Gaga and Ariana. Off-the-hook costumes, insane live vocals and killer choreography will leave you gagging for more.

2022 UK TOUR DATES

WYCOMBE SWAN Friday 7 October, 2022

PETERBOROUGH New Theatre Saturday 8 October, 2022

BRIGHTON Theatre Royal Sunday 9 October, 2022

WOKING New Victoria Theatre Wednesday 12 October, 2022

BIRMINGHAM Alexandra Thursday 13 October, 2022

LEICESTER De Montfort Hall Friday 14 October, 2022

GUILDFORD G Live Saturday 15 October, 2022

BOURNEMOUTH Pavilion Sunday 16 October, 2022

DARTFORD Orchard Theatre Monday 17 October, 2022

NORTHAMPTON Royal & Derngate Saturday 22 October, 2022

AYLESBURY Waterside Theatre Sunday 23 October, 2022

CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange Wednesday 26 October, 2022

LONDON New Wimbledon Theatre Thursday 27 October, 2022

LONDON Troxy Friday 28 October, 2022

GRIMSBY Auditorium Saturday 29 October, 2022

MANCHESTER The Bridgewater Hall Sunday 30 October, 2022

CARDIFF St David’s Hall Monday 31 October, 2022