Tickets on sale for the UK Tour of The Da Vinci Code

The UK Tour of The Da Vinci Code is currently booking at the below venues for the dates shown.

The curator of the Louvre has been brutally murdered, and alongside his body are a series of baffling codes. Follow the pulse-racing journey as Professor Robert Langdon and fellow cryptologist Sophie Neveu attempt to solve the riddles, leading to the works of Leonardo Da Vinci and beyond, deep into the vault of history. In a breathless race through the streets of Europe, Langdon and Neveu must decipher the labyrinthine code before a shocking historical secret is lost forever.

Based on the best-selling novel of this century, with over 100 million copies sold, unlock the secrets of THE DA VINCI CODE in the world premiere stage adaptation of the international phenomenon and uncover the truth in the greatest thriller of the past 2000 years.

Milton Keynes Theatre
Mon 29 Nov – Sat 4 Dec 2021

Theatre Royal Brighton
Mon 14 Mar – Sat 19 Mar 2022

Theatre Royal Glasgow
Mon 28 Mar – Sat 2 Apr 2022

Richmond Theatre
Mon 2 May – Sat 7 May 2022

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Mon 9 May – Sat 14 May 2022

The Alexandra, Birmingham
Mon 20 Jun – Sat 25 Jun 2022

For more information visit www.atgtickets.com/shows/the-da-vinci-code/