Tickets on sale for the UK Tour of The Osmonds – A New Musical

The UK Tour of The Osmonds – A New Musical is currently booking at the below venues for the dates shown.

From their star residency on The Andy Williams Show, to the arrival of Donny and Marie, The Osmonds lived a remarkable life recording chart topping albums, selling out vast arena concerts and making record breaking TV shows – until one bad decision cost them everything.

This brand new musical features a chart topping list of anthems including Love Me For A Reason, Crazy Horses, Let Me In, Puppy Love, One Bad Apple, Long Haired Lover From Liverpool, Paper Roses and many more, The Osmonds: A New Musical will take you back to the relive 60s…the 70s…the 80s….

Glasgow
King’s Theatre, Glasgow
Tue 15 Feb – Sat 19 Feb 2022

Oxford
New Theatre Oxford
Tue 22 Feb – Sat 26 Feb 2022

Woking
New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Tue 1 Mar – Sat 5 Mar 2022

Stoke
Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Tue 5 Apr – Sat 9 Apr 2022

York
Grand Opera House York
Tue 2 Aug – Sat 6 Aug 2022

Manchester
Palace Theatre Manchester
Tue 9 Aug – Sat 13 Aug 2022

Wimbledon
New Wimbledon Theatre
Tue 23 Aug – Sat 27 Aug 2022

Torquay
Princess Theatre, Torquay
Tue 30 Aug – Sat 3 Sep 2022

Liverpool
Liverpool Empire
Tue 6 Sep – Sat 10 Sep 2022

Sunderland
Sunderland Empire
Tue 13 Sep – Sat 17 Sep 2022

Brighton
Theatre Royal Brighton
Tue 27 Sep – Sat 1 Oct 2022

Birmingham
The Alexandra, Birmingham
Tue 25 Oct – Sat 29 Oct 2022

For more information visit www.atgtickets.com/shows/the-osmonds-a-new-musical