Tickets on sale for the UK Tour of 2021 Chicago

The UK Tour of Chicago is currently booking at the below venues for the dates shown.

Set amidst the razzle-dazzle decadence of the 1920s, CHICAGO is the story of Roxie Hart, a housewife and nightclub dancer who murders her on-the-side lover after he threatens to walk out on her. Desperate to avoid conviction, she dupes the public, the media and her rival cellmate, Velma Kelly, by hiring Chicago’s slickest criminal lawyer to transform her malicious crime into a barrage of sensational headlines, the likes of which might just as easily be ripped from today’s tabloids.

Fresh from her success on Dancing on Ice, Coronation Street’s Faye Brookes will play ‘Roxie Hart’. Returning to the stage for the first time in over 20 years will be international recording artist and pop star Sinitta as ‘Mama Morton’. They are joined by the outrageous and super talented RuPaul’s Drag Race UK star Divina De Campo who will make her musical theatre debut as ‘Mary Sunshine’. Leading West End stars Djalenga Scott and Joel Montague will play the roles of ‘Velma Kelly’ and ‘Amos Hart’. The role of ‘Billy Flynn’ will be announced soon.

SHEFFIELD, UK
Lyceum Theatre
Tue 22 – Sat 26 June 2021

STOKE-ON-TRENT, UK
Regent Theatre
Mon 28 June – Sat 3 July 2021

IPSWICH, UK
Regent Theatre
Mon 5 – Sat 10 July 2021

BRISTOL, UK
Bristol Hippodrome Theatre
Mon 12 – Sat 17 July 2021

NEWCASTLE, UK
Theatre Royal
Mon 19 – Sat 24 July 2021

NORWICH, UK
Theatre Royal
Mon 26 – Sat 31 July 2021

CARDIFF, UK
New Theatre
Tue 3 – Sat 7 August 2021

PLYMOUTH, UK
Theatre Royal
Mon 9 – Sat 14 August 2021

BELFAST, UK
Grand Opera House
Mon 16 – Sat 21 August 2021

DARTFORD, UK
The Orchard Theatre
Tue 24 – Sat 28 August 2021

LLANDUDNO, UK
Venue Cymru
Mon 30 August – Sat 4 September 2021

GLASGOW, UK
King’s Theatre
Mon 13 – Sat 18 September 2021

ABERDEEN, UK
His Majesty’s Theatre
Mon 20 – Sat 25 September 2021

EDINBURGH, UK
Edinburgh Playhouse
Mon 27 September – Sat 2 October 2021

NORTHAMPTON, UK
Derngate Theatre
Mon 4 – Sat 9 October 2021

BRADFORD, UK
Alhambra Theatre
Mon 11 – Sat 16 October 2021

NOTTINGHAM, UK
Royal Concert Hall
Mon 18 – Sat 23 October 2021

WOLVERHAMPTON, UK
Wolverhampton Grand Theatre
Mon 25 – Sat 30 October 2021

WIMBLEDON, UK
New Wimbledon Theatre
Mon 1 – Sat 6 November 2021

HULL, UK
New Theatre
Mon 8 – Sat 13 November 2021

SOUTHAMPTON, UK
Mayflower Theatre
Tue 16 – Sat 20 November 2021

BROMLEY, UK
Churchill Theatre
Mon 22 – Sat 27 November 2021

SUNDERLAND, UK
Sunderland Empire
Tue 4 – Sat 8 January 2022

OXFORD, UK
New Theatre Oxford
Mon 10 – Sat 15 January 2022

WOKING, UK
New Victoria Theatre
Mon 17 – Sat 22 January 2022

BIRMINGHAM, UK
The Alexandra
Mon 24 – Sat 29 January 2022

CRAWLEY, UK
The Hawth Theatre
Tue 1 – Sat 5 February 2022

LIVERPOOL, UK
Liverpool Empire
Mon 7 – Sat 12 February 2022

EASTBOURNE, UK
Congress Theatre
Mon 14 – Sat 19 February 2022

SOUTHEND, UK
The Cliffs Pavilion
Mon 21 – Sat 26 February 2022

MILTON KEYNES, UK
Milton Keynes Theatre
Tue 8 – Sat 12 March 2022

For more information visit chicagothemusical.com